×
• Illinois Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunt 31 Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 340 S Annandale Dr
  • Lake in the Hills, IL
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
A little Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Home Haunts
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified AWESOME DISPLAY!

    One of the best haunts in IL! a must see for the surrounding areas!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    Absolutely AMAZING! Best yard haunt I have ever seen!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Dedication

    This family has put their all into this and I am blown away by their dedication to the craft. A must see!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!

    A little crowded but that is to be expected with a setup like this. Truly an awesome experience!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Haunt 31 is actually amazing!~!!!

    I live right across the street from this place and it amazing to live near!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Terrific

    I wish I knew about this place in the past! Great display. We were there for a while checking out everything. Had a great time. Owner was super nice too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome home haunt!

    Very detailed and interactive haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AWESOME DISPLAY!

    One of the best haunts in IL! a must see for the surrounding areas!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    Absolutely AMAZING! Best yard haunt I have ever seen!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Dedication

    This family has put their all into this and I am blown away by their dedication to the craft. A must see!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!

    A little crowded but that is to be expected with a setup like this. Truly an awesome experience!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Haunt 31 is actually amazing!~!!!

    I live right across the street from this place and it amazing to live near!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Terrific

    I wish I knew about this place in the past! Great display. We were there for a while checking out everything. Had a great time. Owner was super nice too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome home haunt!

    Very detailed and interactive haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic in every way-great-fabulous-inspiring-fun

    Exciting-funny-scary-laughter-fun-happy-sad and well worth the trip!

    Scare Factor:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited:
    Posted June 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Yard Haunt

    Very impressive for a yard haunt. Love the photo op electric chair. Free, but I always toss in some money in the donation box. I can't imagine his electric bill with the amount of lights and animatronics he has going on. Very fun

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • haunt31

    Fabulous Halloween display. Owner does a great job with thinking of his own ideas and building them using a lot of electronics. Very impressive.Great free entertainment for entire family. Seems like people come from miles away, even from other states & countries to see this house.Great new annual ideas.Fun for all.Don't miss this one.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome for the family!!!!

    Kids are perfect for this one!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Haunt 31
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?